Baustoffmarkt Wittingen - Ihr Fachmarkt für Baustoffe aller Art in Wittingen

Tel: +49 (0) 58 31 - 29 260

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Fr.: 7:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 8:00 - 16:00 Uhr

 

Sie sind hier:

Das Team

Geschäftsführung

Ferdinand Müller    05831/2926-16     f.mueller@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de

Gertrud Müller        05831/2926-17

Verkauf

Horst Lahmann        05831/2926-19    h.lahmann@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de

Janina Lindemann   05831/2926-13    j.lindemann@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de

Michaela Müller       05831/2926-15    m.mueller@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de

Marita Rabe             05831/2926-12    m.rabe@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de

Jan-Henrik Schulz   05831/2926-14    verkauf@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de

Garten

Birgit Hübner          05831/2926-43    garten@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de

Stefan Schulz          05831/2926-43    garten@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de

Fliesen

Jürgen Wahnschaft 05831/2926-22    fliese@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de

Lager

Heiko Sticherling    05831/2926-30

Thomas Kaeding     05831/2926-34

Kevin Gruber          05831/2926-31

Jan Schmidt            05831/2926-33

Pascal Voß

Buchhaltung

Ute Meinecke           05831/2926-25    buchhaltung@baustoffmarkt-wittingen.de


Kontakt

Baustoffmarkt Wittingen

29378 Wittingen
Bahnhofstraße 45

Telefon 0 58 31 - 29 260
Telefax 0 58 31 - 29 26 41